My Priorities

Standard

20120404-192758.jpg

A few months ago, I bought this awesome RPG called Skyrim. It’s probably the best game I played on the XBOX. It’s so fun. Probably the best feature is is you get to do any quest without following my main quest. So I can do any quest I want. But here’s my dilemma. Going on in Skyrim, there’s a dragon that will bring the end of the world. I need to find this thing called the Elder Scroll that will defeat him. But then there’s a orb that will bring evil and doom because it’s so powerful. So I probably saving the apocalyptic Skyrim. But instead, I’ll get into bar fights. Because bar fights are fun.

One thought on “My Priorities

Leave a Reply

