Sleep Scares Me

Standard

Now when people think of someone scared of going to sleep, they think,

“Oh, their scared of nightmares.” and, “What a idiot.” But not in my case. It’s because of all the thoughts that seem to slip in my head. And usually, it’s just problems. Worries seem to rush into my head all at the time I just want to sleep. But I can’t fall asleep, because of my worries and problems and “life’s big questions.” And it really stinks, because I wanna go to bed, but NO! Next thing I know, I’m thinking about how going back to school will be like and if I remember to feed the dogs or if I have a “uni-brow.” Reader’s Note: IT’S NOT A UNI- BROW!!! I DON’T HAVE A UNI-BROW!!! And it really sucks, because it gets bad so much, I get insomnia. (And if you have ever had insomnia, you know it sucks) Please god, please help me in some way. I don’t want to worry anymore. I just want to sleep because I’m tired. 

Leave a Reply

