Outlet Malls Annoy Me

Standard

Outlet malls are cool. They have clothes and… well, clothes. 90% of every outlet mall seems to be clothes. The rest is kitchen stores and perfume shops. But that’s it. The only freakin thing they have. And it annoys me. I’m a boy. I like shopping for clothes, but I also like buying a game at GameStop or looking at weird items in Urban Outfitters. Not looking at jeans all day. It’s boring. It’s just t-shirts and dress shoes for miles. I just want to do something else, you know.

Leave a Reply

