My Prized Possesion

Standard

Probably my most awesomest, greatest, most wonderful thing that I can’t live without would be this.

20120909-003542.jpg
Now, you’re probably wondering, “Your favorite thing is a comic book?” Well, it’s not the book, it’s what’s inside the book.

20120909-003734.jpg
Whazam!
My hero, the most funniest person in the whole world, signed my book. Basically my Pearls Before Swine addiction is like a girl that’s addicted to Justin Bieber. When I see that book, I swear, I get chills. I get so happy when I see it. Whenever I’m down, I look at that picture and all my troubles melt away. Stephan Pastis, if you’re seeing this now, thanks. Without him, I’d probably have a crummy sense of humor and I wouldn’t be writing comics. So thanks.

Leave a Reply

