The Ideas Flowing Through My Head

Standard

I can feel the ideas. Simple ideas, but ideas nontheless. I know that if I try hard enough, I can create my simple ideas into something genius and profound. I look around for some parchment and a pen or a pencil, but can’t find either. Quickly, I try to log on to the computer, but to my shocking realization, my ideas are starting to fade. The human mind can only grasp at a group of ideas at one time, but then they move on to other ideas. I log into my computer, feeling the new and the old clashing in my mind. I qucikly get ot my writing software, but it’s too late. My old ideas have blown away like a hurricane, and the only thing left from my genius is a blank page mocking him and a sad boy.

Leave a Reply

