My Doodles

Standard

I love to doodle. I’ve been doing it since I was born. Is it my passion? Yes. Am I good? No. But here are some of my doodles anyway.


I was going to use this as my featured picture on my blog, but I never got to it. Oh well.


I made this because of that villain in Batman and also of a Beatles picture I saw.


I think I heard one day at school there was a band called the Wooden Toaster. Hence the drawing.


This drawing is motivating.


I really like this drawing. It’s probably my favorite.


This was an idea of a comic. It’s really stupid. Don’t judge me.

Leave a Reply

