Me During Vacation

Standard

20130811-170724.jpg
This is me during vacation.
Right now I’m in one of the best hotels I’ve ever been in. They have two pools and a hot tub where you can order cool drinks like Pinã Coladas (Don’t worry, it’s virgin). And also, my hotel is right on the beach, so I could be surfing or making sandcastles or riding my bike along the beach.
But I’m not doing any of that.
Instead, I’m resting in my hotel room, eating whatever this is and watching X-Files while the rest of my family is at the pool like normal people.

20130811-171249.jpg
And that’s me during vacation.

Leave a Reply

